Menu

EFT Online Tapping

Learn EFT Online

header photo

Upcoming Online Course Dates

Level 1 Foundational Course Online  Monday 7th September - Thursday 10th September 2021 

4 mornings x 3 hours each day via Zoom (12 hours total online)

Each Morning Schedule:

UK Time  9.30 am - 1.00 pm                    CET (Madrid) 10.30 am - 2.00 pm

9.30 -11.00 am (1 hr 30 mins)                    10.30-12.00  ( 1hr 30 mins)

11.00 -11.30 Break (30 mins)                     12.00-12.30 Break (30 mins)

11.30 - 1.00 pm (1hr 30 mins)                    12.30- 2.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)


Level 1 Foundational Course Online  Monday 21st September - Thursday 24th September 2021 

4 Afternoons x 3 hours each day via Zoom (12 hours total online)

Each Afternoon Schedule:

UK Time  12.30 pm - 4.00 pm                    CET (Madrid) 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

12.30 - 2.00 pm (1 hr 30 mins)                   1.30 - 3.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)

2.00 - 2.30 pm Break (30 mins)                  3.00 - 3.30 pm Break (30 mins)

2.30 - 4.00 pm (1hr 30 mins)                      3.30 - 5.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)


Level 1 Foundational Course Online

Monday 12th October - Wednesday 14th October 2021 (12 hrs Total online)

2 days x 4.30 hours each day via Zoom

1 day x 3 hours

Monday & Tuesday Schedule:

UK Time  9.30 am - 3.00 pm                    CET (Madrid) 10.30 am - 4.00 pm

9.30 -11.00 am (1 hr 30 mins)                    10.30-12.00  ( 1hr 30 mins)

11.00 -11.30 Break (30 mins)                     12.00-12.30 Break (30 mins)

11.30 - 1.00 pm (1hr 30 mins)                    12.30- 2.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)

1.00 - 1.30 pm (30 mins)                             2.00 - 2.30 pm (30 mins)

1.30 - 3.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)                     2.30 - 4.00 pm ( 1 hr 30 mins)

Wednesday Schedule:

UK Time  9.30 am - 1.00 pm                    CET (Madrid) 10.30 am - 2.00 pm

9.30 -11.00 am (1 hr 30 mins)                    10.30-12.00  ( 1hr 30 mins)

11.00 -11.30 Break (30 mins)                     12.00-12.30 Break (30 mins)

11.30 - 1.00 pm (1hr 30 mins)                    12.30- 2.00 pm ( 1hr 30 mins)


 

1341